Executive Board & Chairs

2018-19 Executive Board & Chairs

Co-Presidents
Heath Shaffer & Jolie Monea president@desertsunpto.org

Vice-President
Ashley Hutson vice_president@desertsunpto.org

Secretary
Jenny Huffman secretary@desertsunpto.org

Treasurer
Angela Blum treasurer@desertsunpto.org

Administrative Committees
Bylaw Review – Heath Shaffer – president@desertsunpto.org
Financial Review – Angela Blum – treasurer@desertsunpto.org
Communications – Jenny Huffman – secretary@desertsunpto.org
Class Parent Program – Ashley Hutson – vice_president@desertsunpto.org

Major Fundraisers
Direct Donation –
Apex – Ashley Hutson – vice_president@desertsunpto.org
Auction – Jolie Monea – president@desertsunpto.org
Book Fair – Chris and Lisa Dausch – lmbuschur@gmail.com
Oktoberfest – Heath Shaffer – president@desertsunpto.org

Minor Fundraisers
Dine for Dollars – Ashley Hutson – vice_president@desertsunpto.org
Box Tops – Cindy Zandbergen – wmuotr91@gmail.com
Amazon Smile –
Frys –
Spirit Wear –

Spirit Events
Open House Night – Heath Shaffer – president@desertsunpto.org
Kinder Welcome – Jolie Monea – president@desertsunpto.org
Daddy/Daughter – Ashley Hutson – vice_president@desertsunpto.org
Mother/Son – Ashley Hutson – vice_president@desertsunpto.org
Family Night – Angela Blum – treasurer@desertsunpto.org
Movie & PJ Night –
Celebration of the Arts –
Field Day –
Donuts with Dad –

Teacher Support & Hospitality
Door Decor – Jackie Edwards – jackie@cakecentral.com
Supply Stipend – Angela Blum – treasurer@desertsunpto.org
Teacher Appreciation Week –
Fill the Fridge – Angela Blum – treasurer@desertsunpto.org
Thanksgiving Luncheon –

Student Support
Recycle Uniform Program –
Recognition of Achievements –
Edukit – Heidi Wood – hwood@ccusd93.net
Mini Museum – Leslie Bush & Donna Villegas – lesleybush44@aol.com
Student Council Liaison –

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.