Results of PTO Board Elections 2019

Results of PTO Board Elections 2019

Congratulations to the elected members of the 2019-20 DSA PTO Board.

President – Marisa Speed
Vice Presidents – Lesley Bush and Lacey Craumer
Secretary – Bridget Fry
Treasurer – Jaime Boyer
Fundraising Directors – Ashley Hutson and Tania Novela
Traditional Education Rep – Joalice Ryan
French Immersion Rep – Sylvain Durand

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.